Reviews

Ann
9/13/2018
We are always happy with Dynasty. We usually eat in the restaurant instead of ordering takeout. The service is so friendly and welcoming and the food is reliably delicious.
L
7/25/2018
We order from Dynasty Restaurant quite often, and usually their entrees are above average. This time however, there was very little chicken in the Chicken with String Beans. Last time we ordered it, there was lots of chicken. I would say their servings are inconsistent.
Alice
4/14/2018
I'm not sure if this rating is for Beyond Menu or Dynasty. Beyond menu failed to deliver my order to the restaurant - 0 stars. When I finally called the restaurant, they rushed my order and it was delivered in 10 minutes - 5 stars. I order from Dynasty regularly and it is usually delivered in 15-20 minutes and is always delicious. But from now on I will call in my order rather than use Beyond Menu.
Susan
3/31/2018
Good food
Misty
3/26/2018
Was very good, just what we were wanting after a very long day. Even better that it came right to our door!
Noah
3/26/2018
Very fast delivery! Food was pretty good, nothing was exceptional. The beef dumplings were above average and would recommend, also fist time eating foil chicken but that was good as well! The generals fried chicken was a bit soggy, taste was ok tho. Lamb was above average, not exactly worth the price however. Overall average food experience, ordering through the app was nice though, so 5 stars on logistics and 2 stars on the food.
Melissa
3/15/2018
Perfect, food was good and done on time
L
3/11/2018
We liked this dish a lot, and appreciated it was fresh and hot when picked up.
Barbara
3/11/2018
Service was great but not the food.. Very disappointing
Brad
2/18/2018
The best Hot and Sour soup ever. I tried a web order for the first time, took a few minutes to register and the soup was waiting for me 5 minutes later.
Cristian
1/13/2018
Food was good and the man who delivered it was super nice! Definitely will order again.
Tom
12/27/2017
fast abd eay
Jennessee
12/26/2017
Food was ready promptly, order was correct, staff were friendly, food was delicious! & I love that they don't use MSG in anything.
David
12/23/2017
Cheery chicken was in edible... fried foods get steamed out in the packaging during delivery ... as the plastic container wasnt vented... so no crispy chicken for me... dont order fried items on delivery.
Carl
12/19/2017
Fast service with a smile!
Heidi
11/23/2017
Since moving to Santa Cruz we have ordered food from Dynasty 3 times. The first two times we felt the food was fairly good. This last time the food was very good. Each order had been for the same food - so perhaps it depends on the chef cooking that day.
Savannah
11/3/2017
Portions we're good. Food was decent. Timing was great. I actually really liked the eggplant dish available with my lunch combination.
denise
11/2/2017
great food. fast delivery!!
L
11/2/2017
Chicken Chow Mein was a bit salty and had very little chicken in it, although it was supposed to be chicken chow mein. Food was hot when picked up. Egg rolls were very good.
edwin
10/21/2017
great food
carla
7/26/2017
Food was good and came fast. But I wasn't able to pay online with a credit card. My neighborhood has bad cell reception, so the driver couldn't do the credit card transaction. It was difficult to find cash on short notice. I won't use Beyond Menu ever again.
Shiann
7/8/2017
The food is absolutely amazing! And the amount of food you get ordering a dinner special is definitely worth the $12-$15! The food is non MSG and non GMO which is a definite plus! I recommended Dynasty to anyone who wants a delicious Chinese meal!
Jack
6/26/2017
First time ordering online and it went very well. Food was hot and ready when we got to the restaurant (we gave it an asap pick up time) and it was very good.Will do this again.
Brian
6/12/2017
We've been ordering from here for years. Consistently good food, fast delivery.
Stephanie
5/12/2017
Really good.
Gina
5/4/2017
Great as always. Thank you
Laura
4/9/2017
Great services. Love the food.
Nicole
4/6/2017
Great food, quick delivery!
Rachael
3/25/2017
Yummy and fast delivery
Michelle
3/12/2017
Delivery served fast and the food was hot and so good!
Carol
3/11/2017
They delivered very fast and are very nice. Usually food is quite good. This time, not so good. Was disappointed........
Margaret
2/28/2017
Good food. Reasonable prices.
Josh
1/30/2017
Great food! Fast delivery.
Brian
1/28/2017
Did not taste good. I'm honestly not sure that was actually beef....
Ian
1/13/2017
Food was delicious but the curry beef was only half full, every other time it has been a full container. Very disappointed about that.
Nicole
1/3/2017
Food at Dynasty is consistently good. Soups are delicious with savory broths. Dynasty has a variety of dishes that detour from the usual American Chinese menu.
Kym
12/15/2016
Tasty, quick delivery, & always hot. Delivery people always pleasant & polite.
Alice
11/28/2016
The food is always delicious and delivered incredibly quickly. Dynasty is also really good about making substitutions/changes as requested in the comments for the individual items and/or the comments at the end.
Robin
11/18/2016
If you're hungry and want awesome food delivered fast this is the place! Been getting food from here for nearly 15 years and never has it taken more than 15 minutes from ordering to having it here at home. robinbenites.avonrepresentative.com
Donaven
11/11/2016
Great flavor and quality. Delivery option is awesome! Super friendly people too. 😃
Eric
11/5/2016
Food was good, but tried to order delivery and was told not available in our area. When we arrived to pick it up they said they just got the order 20 minutes after it was placed, so had to wait 15 minutes for food Maybe a message telling how long it will take would be a good idea.
Ana
10/29/2016
Thank you! It was delicious!!!!!
Ed
10/24/2016
Excellent service and wonderful food
Claudune
10/12/2016
Dumplings were boiled. They should be either steamed or fried. Soup was tasteless. Chinese food in santa cruz is awful.
Nicole
10/3/2016
We've been going to Dyansty since they opened at least 10 years ago and always enjoy the food and service. Their soups are better than most. They also have some different items than one would not normally find on a Chinese food menu. The Xilan Lamb or beef... is awesome.
Annie
9/2/2016
Love the food
Theresa
8/11/2016
Fast delivery. The food was hot and delicious. Friendly staff. I've also eaten at the restaurant multiple times. It is always good.
Erika
7/26/2016
they are always ready to make a dish a little differently for us.
Any questions please call us.