Reviews

Loni
11/22/2020
Very tasty food, fast delivery, thank you!
Karol
8/5/2020
Food is very good and reasonable. Delivery is free with orders over $25 which is nice. The delivery is really quick.
Cynthia
6/20/2020
Sweet &sour chicken and orange beef were dry. Hot & sour was great. Chow mein was the best and fried rice was good too.
Nancy
3/19/2020
Love the menu and quick delivery- great choice for hunkering in place 😄👍Yum!
Ashley
1/21/2020
Great service! Quick delivery.
elina
11/30/2019
Fast and friendly delivery, and good food!
Tudi
11/16/2019
Top notch 😋😋😋
Lola
10/1/2019
Very disappointed!
Stacey
8/9/2019
Prompt friendly delivery. Hot delicious food.
Robin
4/30/2019
Been getting food from Dynasty for over 16 years and have never ever been disappointed! Their delivery times are awesome and the food is even better!!
Mauricio
4/26/2019
Found Eggshells in my fried rice
Misty
4/12/2019
Great food and delivered super fast!!
robert
3/2/2019
fast, friendly, service; food very good
Jen
2/10/2019
We never received our order of Mongolian Beef so that was very disappointing. Plus, we were charged $12.50 for food we never got 😔
Tanner
1/13/2019
Food was delivered about 30 min after ordering! And was still hot and so delicious! Very big portions too!
akuma
1/4/2019
Amazing delivery time
akuma
12/29/2018
Greate food tasted amazing Just wish It came with some chopsticks
Beverly
12/4/2018
Super great service and we loved the food too!
akuma
11/27/2018
Amazing
akuma
11/10/2018
, Amazing fast service Definitely ordering here again
Lillian
10/31/2018
Arrived really fast!
Ann
9/13/2018
We are always happy with Dynasty. We usually eat in the restaurant instead of ordering takeout. The service is so friendly and welcoming and the food is reliably delicious.
L
7/25/2018
We order from Dynasty Restaurant quite often, and usually their entrees are above average. This time however, there was very little chicken in the Chicken with String Beans. Last time we ordered it, there was lots of chicken. I would say their servings are inconsistent.
Alice
4/14/2018
I'm not sure if this rating is for Beyond Menu or Dynasty. Beyond menu failed to deliver my order to the restaurant - 0 stars. When I finally called the restaurant, they rushed my order and it was delivered in 10 minutes - 5 stars. I order from Dynasty regularly and it is usually delivered in 15-20 minutes and is always delicious. But from now on I will call in my order rather than use Beyond Menu.
Susan
3/31/2018
Good food
Misty
3/26/2018
Was very good, just what we were wanting after a very long day. Even better that it came right to our door!
Noah
3/26/2018
Very fast delivery! Food was pretty good, nothing was exceptional. The beef dumplings were above average and would recommend, also fist time eating foil chicken but that was good as well! The generals fried chicken was a bit soggy, taste was ok tho. Lamb was above average, not exactly worth the price however. Overall average food experience, ordering through the app was nice though, so 5 stars on logistics and 2 stars on the food.
Melissa
3/15/2018
Perfect, food was good and done on time
L
3/11/2018
We liked this dish a lot, and appreciated it was fresh and hot when picked up.
Barbara
3/11/2018
Service was great but not the food.. Very disappointing
Brad
2/18/2018
The best Hot and Sour soup ever. I tried a web order for the first time, took a few minutes to register and the soup was waiting for me 5 minutes later.
Cristian
1/13/2018
Food was good and the man who delivered it was super nice! Definitely will order again.
Tom
12/27/2017
fast abd eay
Jennessee
12/26/2017
Food was ready promptly, order was correct, staff were friendly, food was delicious! & I love that they don't use MSG in anything.
David
12/23/2017
Cheery chicken was in edible... fried foods get steamed out in the packaging during delivery ... as the plastic container wasnt vented... so no crispy chicken for me... dont order fried items on delivery.
Carl
12/19/2017
Fast service with a smile!
Heidi
11/23/2017
Since moving to Santa Cruz we have ordered food from Dynasty 3 times. The first two times we felt the food was fairly good. This last time the food was very good. Each order had been for the same food - so perhaps it depends on the chef cooking that day.
Savannah
11/3/2017
Portions we're good. Food was decent. Timing was great. I actually really liked the eggplant dish available with my lunch combination.
denise
11/2/2017
great food. fast delivery!!
L
11/2/2017
Chicken Chow Mein was a bit salty and had very little chicken in it, although it was supposed to be chicken chow mein. Food was hot when picked up. Egg rolls were very good.
edwin
10/21/2017
great food
carla
7/26/2017
Food was good and came fast. But I wasn't able to pay online with a credit card. My neighborhood has bad cell reception, so the driver couldn't do the credit card transaction. It was difficult to find cash on short notice. I won't use Beyond Menu ever again.
Shiann
7/8/2017
The food is absolutely amazing! And the amount of food you get ordering a dinner special is definitely worth the $12-$15! The food is non MSG and non GMO which is a definite plus! I recommended Dynasty to anyone who wants a delicious Chinese meal!
Jack
6/26/2017
First time ordering online and it went very well. Food was hot and ready when we got to the restaurant (we gave it an asap pick up time) and it was very good.Will do this again.
Brian
6/12/2017
We've been ordering from here for years. Consistently good food, fast delivery.
Stephanie
5/12/2017
Really good.
Gina
5/4/2017
Great as always. Thank you
Laura
4/9/2017
Great services. Love the food.
Any questions please call us.